Holiday Fashion: Classy and Tailored

Cranberry sauce. Long drives. Cool breezes. It’s the holidays! I was so lucky to have the privilege to spend my Thanksgiving in Minnesota and enjoy the snow. Living in the Bay Area I don’t have the “blessings” of scooping snow or feeling -2 F temperatures. But, I do enjoy cleaning my parents patio of that cold, white stuff when I’m home.

My favorite moments of the holidays so far, centered around fashion:

2014-12-01 08.02.33

My Iristocracy necklace I got from the recent Polyvore Meetup: Tailored to You and a Sanctuary Clothing vest from TJ Maxx.

Merona Berry Dress

This is one of my favorites- my work holiday party for Palo Alto University. I’m wearing a Merona dress from Target. I also have Bandolino booties and my Iristocracy necklace which are wardrobe staples.

Portland VIntage Cape

This is one of my favorite winter outfits- a cape I found at a vintage store while on a trip in Portland, a vintage belt, Banana Republic sloan pants in burgundy and Frye boots.

Enjoy your holidays! Dress warm and be grateful.

One Comment on “Holiday Fashion: Classy and Tailored

Leave a Reply

