OOTD: Lola Dress and Camp Lamp Earrings

It’s early in the morning. Yikes! Last week I wore one of my favorite “business casual” aka super comfy outfits to work. I found this Lola dress at TJ Maxx and decided to pair it with my favorite Ruby Ribbon leggings. If you haven’t gotten your pair of RR leggings- do not pass go do not collect $200- get yours now! These things are amazing. They are like spandex but built into the leggings. But yet SO comfy.

These earrings- aren’t they adorable? I love adding accessories to an outfit that are just a little different. I found them in Campbell, CA at Bela La Vie Boutique. They were reasonably priced, too!

Lola Dress

 

IMG_1437

2014-02-18 07.43.43

Leave a Reply

