Goodbye, Chloe and Isabel!

Unfortunately, this weekend I made the difficult choice to end my partnership with Chloe and Isabel. A few things changed within the company and it became a conflict of interest with my current work.

Thank you all so very much for your support, patronage, and encouragement YOU all made this adventure possible. I love Chloe and Isabel jewelry and was fortunate to have this opportunity. Please check back on the blog [right here!], I Travel Therefore I Discover where I’ll be writing about fashion, life and lessons learned, and everything in between.

See ya real soon!

Chloe and Isabel

Me wearing some of my favorite C+I pieces!

3 Comments on “Goodbye, Chloe and Isabel!

  1. Hi,

    I’m considering becoming a C & I merchandiser and I was wondering about your experience and why you decided to leave. Could you give some insight?

    Thanks!

  2. Pingback: This Saturday: Polyvore Meetup Boutique Crawl and Jewelry Pop-up | Kelsey Pollock

Leave a Reply

