New Adventure:Launch

The Escape is packed and we are on our way. A tearful goodbye was had by all this morning when my mom cooked us breakfast- French toast. It seems to be the standard before any big event with my family. I will miss everyone, especially my cat, California, a sweet calico that has been deemed a “trophy kitty”.

We are on our way to California today and I would like to thank everyone for their support and friendship through this transition. As many of you know I am extremely close to my family and this move has (so far) not been easy. Although the parting was inevitable for this trip, we said “see you soon” instead of a goodbye. As for now, I am signing off and going “off the grid” until our arrival in San Jose.

M-I-C “see ya real soon!” K-E-Y “why? Because we like you!” M-O-U-S-E!

20120511-094949.jpg

Leave a Reply

